DDA

 

The Romeo Downtown Development Authority (DDA)  meets the first Wednesday of each month, 7:30 P.M. at the
Romeo Community Center
361 Morton, Romeo.

Notice of meetings and agendas are posted at the Romeo Village office.

NAME CONTACT INFO TERM EXPIRATION
Carol Humphreys treasurer@romeodda.org April 2018
Bill Parker bparker@romeodda.org April 2019
Meagan Poznanski mpoznanski@romeodda.org April 2019
Tadd Siglow tsiglow@romeodda.org April 2018
Ted Czajka tczajka@romeodda.org April 2019
Zach Hayes
zhayes@romeodda.org April 2020
Jason Arnott jarnott@romeodda.org April 2020
Randall Seidel rseidel@romeodda.org April 2020
Michael Craft mcraft@romeodda.org April 2019

Click Here to Access the Romeo DDA website.